School Logo

Welcome to

Telford Junior School

Be Respectful, Be Responsible, Be Ready

Google Search

Get in touch


As part of the Elm Tree Multi Academy Trust, the membership of Telford Junior School's Local Governing Board (LGB) comprises of:


  • The head teacher
  • At least one parent governor
  • One staff governor
  • Upto eight governors appointed by the LGB
  • Other members appointed by the Trust.


Members of the Local Governing Board:


Sara Maslowski - Chair of Governors 

Steve Pendleton - Vice Chair of Governors

Richard Siviter - Head Teacher

Martin Davis 

Andrea Ellis 

Jonathan Fox 

Nikki Golding

Lori Herbert 

Ian Middleton

Raminder Mann 

Louisa Martyn 

Elizabeth Merrick 

Sarah Powell


If you have any issues that you would like to bring to the attention of the Local Governing Board, please address these to the Chair of Governors, Sara Maslowski, via the school office:

Local Governing Board's Terms of Reference

Declaration of Interests


The Trust annually requires its governors to register any relevant business interests and any involvement as a governor with other educational establishments. This was done in the September meeting. Other than the Vice Chair having governance responsibilities at another Warwickshire school, no other interests were declared in respect of business or financial matters, or in relation to governance roles in other schools.